Meet the Newest Member of our Team!

So, I–Whitney– have been working as a freelance/ghostwriter for a little while now. It’s a lot of fun, and I really enjoy it!

I can’t help but think it would be great if Mom and Me could hire a ghostwriter of our own! Someone read my thoughts, and after running to the kitchen to get my 2nd (okay… maybe it was my 3rd, or 4th…) cup of coffee I came back to find this adorable face staring up at me from my desk chair.

Screen Shot 2016-07-06 at 2.19.24 PM.png

Everyone meet Joey (he’s made an appearance on our blog before, which you can see here)! He’s our new ghostwriter! So, if anything we post seems like nothing but pure nonsense, you know who to blame.

7 thoughts on “Meet the Newest Member of our Team!

  1. levishedated (Robert C Day) says:

    And I thought people got dogs so that they could blame them when they drop a particularly smelly one. Who would have thought that they could take the blame for bad blog post too! 🙂
    I tend to blame the autocorrect myself.
    Kindness – Robert.
    How’s your day going?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

